TEACHING STAFF 2023 - 2024

HEADTEACHER: Miss Emma Jordan, BA, PGCE, MA(Ed), NPQH

Mr Stuart Ball Assistant Head

Mr Ian Barrett History

Mrs Sylvie Beer Lead Practitioner for Art

Miss Rachel Bolton Lead Practitioner for Health & Wellbeing

Miss Natasha Booth
Mr Connor Bragg
Mrs Lynsey Chadwick

Lead Practitioner for English
PE / Head of Learning Year 10
Head of English Faculty

Mrs Laura Chamberlain Music/Drama

Mr Chris Chapman Welsh

Mr Matthew Collins Head of Humanities Faculty

Mr Geraint Conlon Maths

Mr Gareth Cooksey Assistant Head/Head of Pastoral

Miss Kelly Cooper English

Mrs Samantha Cotter Lead Practitioner for Languages

Mrs Elizabeth Coughlin English Miss Lauren Day English

Mr Liam Donovan Head of Mathematics

Ms Kate Evans ALN

Mrs Lydia Foley Health & Wellbeing

Mr David Goodliffe Design Technology/Skills Lead for Digital Competency

Miss Joanne Gough Mathematics

Mrs Ffion Green Head of Languages Faculty
Mr Peter Harriman Lead Practitioner of Maths
Miss Cara Hearne Lead Practitioner for Technology

Mrs Sam HearneFood StudiesMiss Marie HolbornScienceMr Jonathon HowellsEnglish

Miss Claire HughesDeputy HeadMrs Sarah HughesEnglishMiss Bethan HurleyScience

Miss Ceri James PE/Head of Learning Year 11

Mrs Jennifer James Mathematics

Mrs Bethan Jeffries English/Skills Lead for Literacy/Explore

Mr Ian Jennings Technology
Mr Jeremy Johnson Maths

Mr Andrew Jones Senior Professional Tutor/Head of Creative Arts Faculty

Mr Anthony Jones Head of Science Faculty

Mr Iwan Jones ICT
Mrs Lindsey Jones Science
Mr Mitchell Jones RE

Mrs Sinead Jones Teacher i/c Drama/Head of Learning Year 8

Mr Gavin Lee Skills Lead for Numeracy

Mr Craig Lewis Head of Health & Wellbeing Faculty

Mrs Nicola Lewis Skills Challenge

Mrs Tania Loxley MFL

Mrs Rosalin McDermott Food Studies

Mrs Liane McNeil Assistant Head

Mr Stuart McNeil Head of Design Technology Faculty

Mrs Sarah Matthews A

Mrs Rhianwen Moore ALN / Head of Learning Year 7

Miss Gemma MorganHumanitiesMr Chris MullinsTechnologyMrs Jennifer PaulScienceMrs Tina QuirkICT

PΕ Miss Emily Knight Mrs Isla Roberts Science Mathematics Miss Tannwen Saunders

Lead Practitioner for Science / MAT Co-ordinator Mrs Rachel Stephens

PE and Science Mrs Nat Stark

Mrs Bethan Taylor Lead Practitioner for RE

Miss Beth Warburton Lead Practitioner for Geography

Mrs Tracy Watkins **ICT**

Mrs Abigail Williams RE / Head pf Learning Year 9

Mrs Emma Williams Science Mrs Kathryn Williams **ALNCO**

SUPPORT STAFF 2023 - 2024

CLERICAL

Mrs Michelle Butler Assistant Business Support Manager Attendance Officer / Examinations Officer Mrs Sally Harrhy Mrs Deb Harvey Headteacher's PA / Cover Manager

Miss Anneka Hawkins Wellbeing Support Officer

Finance Assistant Mrs Jo Herd Mrs Jessica Powis **Exams Officer**

Business Support Manager Mr Martin Lewis Wellbeing and Medical Officer Miss Anya Webb

LEARNING SUPPORT ASSISTANTS

COVER SUPERVISORS

LEARNING COACHES

Miss Chloe Ashton Mrs Amy Davies Mr Rhys Baldwin Mrs Zoe Jenkins Mr Ian Collier Mr Simon Pugh Miss Lauren Coulthard

Mr Greg Davies Mrs Carol Evans Miss Jo Hennah Mrs Lea Jones Miss Maria Jones

Mrs Amena Naru Mrs Beverley Gwilym Numeracy Mr Mark Papworth Ms Francesca Parisi Mrs Julie Pitt

WELLBEING MENTORS

Mr Michael Allen Wellbeing Mentor Miss Georgia Dudman Wellbeing Mentor Mr Sam Smith Ready2Learn Mentor **HLTA/Wellbeing Manager** Miss Kellie Walters

Miss Rebecca Williams Wellbeing Mentor

TECHNICIANS

Mr Martin Cudlip Technology / Health & Safety
Mr Andrew Davies ICT Technician
Mr Richard Elev ICT Technician

Mrs Julie Kent Science Technician

SITE SUPERVISORS

Mr Lee Wainfur Premises Manager
Mrs Mandy James Housekeeper
Mr Gareth Mathias Caretaker
Mr Chris Parker Caretaker

CLEANING OPERATIVES

Mr Michael Allen
Mrs Louise Childs
Mrs Cath Clancy
Mrs Julie Felton
Mr Peter Hawkes
Mrs Dawn Hill
Miss Kitti Karmaszin
Mrs Maria Levell
Mrs Julie Mason
Miss Chelsea Morris
Mrs Kelly Nicholls
Mrs Michelle Pipe
Miss Caitlin Probert
Mrs Sharon Quick
Mrs Pornthip Stone

EXAM INVIGILATORS

Mrs Louise Davies Mrs Linda Dixon Mrs Gillian Harris Mrs Dawn Hill

Mrs Margaret Hodgetts Mrs Shelley Hyde Mrs Nancy Jones Mrs Marie Mumford Mrs Margaret Taylor Mrs Rachel Sweet Mr Kerry Watkins Mrs Jane Weaver Mrs Samantha Winn